OUR PEOPLE

The Bei Group team has extensive development experience and is passionate about delivering high-quality outcomes for customers and partners. Our working relationships and commitment to each project is founded on a strong company culture based on clarity of purpose, transparency and collaboration.

David Bei

Managing Director

Managing Director of Bei Group and affiliated
New Zealand companies

  david@beigroup.nz

Sean Park

Commercial Manager

Project development, and financial management

   021309346
  sean@beigroup.nz

Patrick Gedye

Asset Manager

Company asset portfolio management and
property management
   021588534
  patrick@beigroup.nz 
   

Roy Tong

Acquisition and Marketing Manager

Acquisition and Marketing Manager
  021588781
  roy@beigroup.nz

 

Nick Sun

Office Manager

General office administration
   0212160595
  nick@beigroup.nz

Karl Zhang

HR Manager

Human Resource Manager of BEI Group
  02102557198
  karl@beigroup.nz

Eric Xu

Assistant Commercial Manager

Assistant Manager for Commercial
  021572666
  eric@beigroup.nz 
   

Yangyang Bei

Account Administrator

Managing Accounts at BEI Group
  yang@beigroup.nz

 

Ryan Chi

Assistant Project Manager

Executive Assistant to David Bei
   021494666
  ryan@beigroup.nz

Lorraine Luo

Marketing Specialist

Jeyco Wang

Project Manager

Yi Chen

Assistant Project Manager

Contact Us

Level 16, 19 Victoria St West, Auckland 1010

09 950 6676

info@beigroup.nz

PO Box 911343 Victoria Street, Auckland 1142

For more information about our projects, you can call our
office or email info@beigroup.nz

Projects